Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds

01. Everybody's on the Run
02. Dream On
03. If I Had a Gun…
04. The Death of You and Me
05. (I Wanna Live in a Dream in My) Record Machine
06. AKA… What a Life!
07. Soldier Boys and Jesus Freaks
08. AKA… Broken Arrow
09. (Stranded On) The Wrong Beach
10. Stop the Clocks